Meet Our Delton Cabinets Team


DESIGN CONSULTANTS

Leslie5.jpg

LESLIE HOLLAND
Vice President - Sales
780-784-5543
Leslie@DeltonCabinets.com


Alison.jpg

ALISON WIZNURA-RUBENS
Design and Sales Consultant
780-413-2449
Alison@DeltonCabinets.com


Amanda.jpg

AMANDA STEINHILBER
Design and Sales Consultant
780-413-2446
Amanda@DeltonCabinets.com

Cindy.jpg

CINDY DONALDSON
Design and Sales Consultant
780-413-2447
Cindy@DeltonCabinets.com


Peter.jpg

PETER MENZEL
Design and Sales Consultant
780-413-2448
Peter@DeltonCabinets.com

jenniferm.jpg

JENNIFER MENG
Sales Representative North
780-413-2261
Jennifer@CupboardsExpress.com

ross.jpg

ROSS BUNNAH
Sales Representative South
780-432-2511
Ross@CupboardsExpress.com

singh.jpg

SINGH DHAMI
Store Manager - South
780-432-2511
Singh@CupboardsExpress.com

 

SERVICE AND INSTALLATION

JasonWebNEW.jpg

JASON SIVERNS
Manager, Customer Experience
780-784-5546
Jason@deltoncabinets.com

Etienne.jpg

ETIENNE CHALIFOUX
Service Technician

 

TECHNICAL DESIGN TEAM

Steph.jpg

STEPHANIE BURTON
Senior Design Technologist
780-413-2260 ext.218
Stephanie@DeltonCabinets.com

mike.jpg

MICHAEL BEATON
Design Technologist
780-413-2260 ext.217
Mike@DeltonCabinets.com


JoshWebnew.jpg

JOSH GERMAN
Technical Design Consultant
780-413-2260 ext.219
Josh@deltoncabinets.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Rachelle.jpg

RACHELLE THOMSON
Controller/Office Manager
780-784-5544
Rachelle@DeltonCabinets.com

Karen.jpg

KAREN SCHWENDIMANN
Office Administrator
780-784-5541
Karen@DeltonCabinets.com

 

OPERATIONS AND PRODUCTION

Scott.jpg

SCOTT REEB
President
Scott@DeltonCabinets.com

Praveen.jpg

PRAVEEN CHAND
Plant Manager/Purchaser
780-784-5547
Praveen@DeltonCabinets.com